Join us on Telegram... Members

Kotak announces hackathon for engineering and undergraduate students; prizes worth INR 8,75,000!

Kotak Mahindra Bank, one of India’s leading banking and financial services groups, has launched its coveted hackathon REIGN – REImaGiNe the way we bank! Through this challenge, candidates will be assessed based on their working solution, solution feasibility and usability, and communication skills. All engineering and undergraduate students can apply by November 22, 2021.

As part of the hackathon, participants are tasked with reimagining the customer experience for the user persona of a new-age mobile-first consumer (age 18-25) in the country. All the students are required to build a prototype of the idea/solution on one of the five problem tracks provided by the company.

The winners from all five tracks will be granted the cash prize of INR 1,00,000 each, while the 1st Runners-up and 2nd Runners-up of each track will receive a cash award of INR 50,000 and INR 25,000.

Who can apply?

An applicant should be a 3rd/4th year (B.E/B.Tech) or 4th/5th year (Integrated/Dual Degree) engineering student enrolled in any engineering college of the country.

How to apply at Kotak REIGN hackathon?

Interested candidates are required to tap on the ‘register’ button on the following link: Kotak REIGN – REImaGiNe the way we bank!



Fill in the basic details like team name, email, and contact details for each team member and press the submit button.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!