Join us on Telegram... Members

Kognitiv Freshers Recruitment As Full Stack Developer For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

About Kognitiv: Kognitiv is redefining how consumer loyalty is created and nourished globally. We help our clients sell more, and recognize a higher yield, by crafting smarter loyalty and reward programs using machine learning and data science. We deliver quantifiable and sustainable loyalty gains to the world’s most reputable companies. Our central technology, the Loyalty Capital Network™, brings asset owners and member brands together in a new peer to peer network – unearthing lost value to intelligently match consumer needs and future intentions with a vast collection of capital-intense assets like flights and hotel rooms.

Job Profile: Full-Stack Developer (100% Remote – No Travel)

Company Name: Kognitiv Inc. Remote

Company Location Hyderabad, IN



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Job Description: Looking for a full-stack developer to join our very small and agile dev team. New development using the latest cloud-native tools. All fully managed server-less and lambda/cloud functions with NoSQL. Flexible working hours. You must live in or close to Hyderabad for periodic check-ins with other team members.

Must Haves

Nice to Haves

    • Google Cloud Platform, DevOps CI/CD
    • Serverless, Docker/Kubernetes, Cloud/Lambda Functions
    • NoSQL Firebase Cloud Firestore, Mocha/Chai, Jest/Enzyme
    • Workday, OAuth 2.0, SAML SSO, TypeScript, Bootstrap 4
    • Domain-Driven Design, XML/SOAP-based web services

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!