Join us on Telegram... Members

Kleeto Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For PHP Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Kleeto Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Kleeto is founded with the vision of simplifying the paper management and ultimately reduce the usage of paper to the bare minimum working towards a greener world.Consider the number of documents corporate have in their possession that are, to a large degree irreplaceable: accounts, HR, legal etc.; and the kind of risk they are exposed to every day: loss, theft, termites, dust, and moisture.With kleeto, you can rest assured by giving these documents where they will be stored with the utmost standards of security, indexed for easy access within seconds and delivered to your address on demand.

Website: www.kleeto.in

Job Location: Gurgaon

Desired Experience: 0-1 Years

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/MCA

Batch: 2020

Probation / Training Period: 10-15 Days

Salary: INR 2.16 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Bond: None

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Job Description & Skills Required:
– Candidates should have strong technical skills in PHP.
– Candidates should be self-motivated.
– Able to work in a fast paced and agile development environment.
– Development of rich applications using Core Php, MySQL, HTML, CSS, Javascript, JQuery,Bootstraps and Ajax.
– Maintain knowledge of latest web standards and technologies and apply in project as required.
– Strong problem solving and analytical skills as well as he/she will be handling the projects with team as well as independently.
– Strong documentation and presentation skills

Interview Process:
– Written Round
– Face to Face Round

Apply Before the link Expires for Kleeto Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Kleeto Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!