Join us on Telegram... Members

Kleeto Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Executive Position- BE/BTech/BCom/BSc/BBA/BCA

Kleeto Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About The Company:
Kleeto is founded with the vision of simplifying the paper management and ultimately reduce the usage of paper to the bare minimum working towards a greener world.Consider the number of documents corporate have in their possession that are, to a large degree irreplaceable: accounts, HR, legal etc.; and the kind of risk they are exposed to every day: loss, theft, termites, dust, and moisture.With kleeto, you can rest assured by giving these documents where they will be stored with the utmost standards of security, indexed for easy access within seconds and delivered to your address on demand.

Website: www.kleeto.in

Job Location: Gurgaon

Desired Experience: 0-1 Years

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech/B.Com/B.Sc./BBA/BCA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Target Batch: 2020-21

Salary: INR 1.6 LPA – INR 1.85 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Bond: None

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Job Description & Skills Required:
– Proficient in MS Office (Word & Excel)
– Interpersonal and communication skills.
– Excellent communication skills
– Young and Energetic.
– Good Typing skills
– We are looking for good candidates with Positive attitude, willing to accept challenges & Work pressure.

Interview Process:
– Multiple Interview Rounds

Apply Before the link Expires for Kleeto Off Campus Drive Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Kleeto Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!