Join us on Telegram... Members

Khoros Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Khoros Hiring Details:

ABOUT KHOROS: Khoros, formerly known as Lithium + Spredfast, is the leading customer engagement platform providing Social Media Marketing, Care and Monitoring Solutions. Khoros Customer Engagement Platform is built to turn siloed knowledge into enterprise value, and customers into contributors. By connecting consumer insights across all departments, Khoros gives companies the ability to run their business with their customers, anticipating their needs and accelerating sales, loyalty, and innovation. With 2,000+ customers, including 52 of the Interbrand 100. Khoros has ten offices globally and powers approximately 500 million digital interactions every day. From social media to online communities and messaging to digital customer care, Khoros helps companies authentically connect with customers throughout their journey.

Company Name: Khoros

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer I

Experience Required: 1+ Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

WHAT YOU WILL DO for Khoros Hiring?
* Design and implement features for Marketing products with high quality code
* Own and resolve customer issues
* Optimize page load performance
* Execute technical roadmap tasks
* Participate in on-call rotation for the team to address customer concerns

WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR Khoros Hiring?


* A Graduate in Computer Science or equivalent degree
* 1+ years of experience in Java or Scala or JavaScript (ES6)
* Good understanding of Data Structures and Algorithms to build web applications
* Experience with frameworks like webpack and pipelines like Jenkins
* Experience in writing and maintaining Unit tests
* Experience working with git, pull requests etc.

WHAT WOULD ADD VALUE ?

* Knowledge of deploying applications to docker, kubernetes
* An understanding of Social media domain
* Experience working on full stack web development.

Apply before the link Expires for Khoros Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Khoros Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!