Keysight Technologies Freshers Recruitment As Intern For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Keysight Technologies Freshers Recruitment As Intern: At Keysight, we help companies address their toughest challenges with precision and confidence. We offer the most precise electronic measurement tools in the industry, with advanced software to match. Our employees leverage their insight and passion to revolutionize electronic measurement and make a difference in the world.

Company Name: Keysight Technologies

Job Profile: Intern – Electrical Engineering

Work Location: Manesar (Harayana)

Exp Needed: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Description: IIS-NDC (Internet Infrastructure Solutions- Network Data Center), has the worldwide responsibility for developing and marketing a portfolio of products and solutions, which provide fast, extensive insight and enable engineering teams of digital designs to do their job faster, with higher quality. We serve our customers in the Computer, Semiconductor, Wireless, Storage and Communication industry with leading edge products and solutions.

The NDC (Network Data Center) Product Portfolio covers various Digital Measurement and Physical layer compliance test solutions for digital high-speed interfaces, such as PCI Express, USB, HDMI or MIPI. The Photonics Portfolio encompasses Optical Test systems, Polarization Solutions, and Power Meters etc.

Job Qualifications
  • Pursuing a Bachelor degree or Master degree in Electrical / Electronic Engineering from Reputed Institutes
  • Ability to quickly learn new technologies in Electronics Measurements
  • Excellent written skills which are required for creating documents like Product Definition, Detailed Design.
  • Self-motivated and self-organized
  • Excellent team-player, responsive and accountable
  • Excellent verbal communication skills

Apply Before the link Expires for Keysight Technologies Freshers Recruitment As Intern.

Apply Link-Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!