Join us on Telegram... Members

Kent Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Kent Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: We are a 21st century health care products company with a vision for making the world a healthy and a happy family. Our mission is to produce innovative health care products that purify the water we drink, the food we eat and the air we breath, thus help people live healthier. For us, bringing health care products for you, is more than just a business, it is a passion. It is, in fact the very purpose of our existence.

Pioneers in bringing revolutionary RO technology to India for the first time, Kent, started in 1995 in Noida, Despite a humble beginning, today Kent is a strong organization with offices spread across Delhi, NCR, Mumbai and other major cities. Most importantly, having lacs of satisfied customers to its credit.

Job Profile: Software Trainee

Company Name: Kent Ro Systems Limited

Experience Required: 0 – 1 years

CTC: ₹ 1,75,000 – 2,00,000 P.A.

Work Location: Delhi / NCR

Desired Candidate Profile for Kent Off Campus Drive:

  • We are looking for fresh/ upto 1 year experience graduates.
  • BE/ B. Tech only
  • Freshers/ upto 1 year experience
  • Experience/Knowledge in Java/Android/IOS/QA/UX/HTML roles
  • Stipend of 15,000/- during training period.

Apply Before the link Expires for Kent Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Kent Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!