Join us on Telegram... Members

Keltron Recruitment of Engineer/Technical Assistant

download (4)About the Company

Keltron is India’s first and the largest electronics corporation in the State sector. Keltron has been a catalyst in making electronics work in almost every aspect of our daily life, since 1973.Keltron specializes in the assimilation, adoption and integration of technology for creating innovative solutions. Its strength lies in the stable foundation and experience built over the years, its strong human capital, its nation-wide network and its agility to adapt itself to change.Recently, Keltron has added to its repertoire, a set of knowledge services to foster greater global competitiveness for Indian industry as well as to ensure quicker innovation; and an independent division for project consulting to extend the benefits of its large knowledge capital in the form of comprehensive solutions to customers in several market segments worldwide.

Official Website: http://www.keltron.org

Job Profile:  Engineer/Technical Assistant

CTC: 15,500-23,500/Month



Location: Trivandrum / Ernakulam / Calicut

Last Date to Apply:  4 June 2016

Eligiblity Criteria-
Engineer

  • B.E/B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering with Minimum 6 months experience in Autocad/3D Modelling/finite element analysis using ANSYS.
  • Familiar with generation of assembly drawing, part drawing and general drafting formalities and procedure.

Technical Assistant

  • 3 Years full time Diploma in Mechanical Engineering with Minimum 6 months experience in Autocad/3D Modelling. Familiar with generation of assembly drawing, part drawing

To Apply : Click here 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!