Join us on Telegram... Members

KareXpert Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech

KareXpert Technologies Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company: KareXpert is a Pioneer in designing technology platform with a Patient centric approach to make Patient Continuity a reality in Indian Healthcare. They are the only technology Company to design patented Advanced Health Cloud Technology Stack which connects Patients with all the care Providers -Hospitals, Nursing homes, Clinics, Doctors, Pharmacy shops, Diagnostic labs, Imaging Center, Blood Bank, Organ Bank, and Ambulance. Their Innovative Solutions are compatible to run on any Smart device-Mobile, Tablet, Laptop, Desktop via Mobile App & Web App.

Website: https://www.karexpert.com

Job Location: Gurugram (Work from home till pandemic subsides)

Academic % Criteria 10th,12th,Graduation: Above 60%

Desired Experience: 0-1 years

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)

Target Batch Passout: 2019-2020

Salary: INR 3 LPA

Tentative date of Joining: Immediate

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Job Description & Skill Set Required:
Mandatory:
– Strong knowledge in Core concepts of Java, OOPS Concepts.
– Sound knowledge of Spring and Hibernate frameworks.
– Open to learn new technologies.
– Should be a self learner.
– Should have positive and never give-up attitude.
– Strong analytical and logical skills.

Preferred:
– Good to have knowledge of any other advanced Java frameworks.
– Good to have extra soft skills.

Eligibility Criteria:
– Should have scored minimum 60% of aggregate in Physics, Chemistry Maths in 12th
– Minimum 60% of aggregate required in B.Tech.
B.Tech/B.E. in I.T. and C.S. branch can only apply.

Interview Process:
– Virtual Interview

Apply Before the link Expires for KareXpert Technologies Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for KareXpert Technologies Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!