Join us on Telegram... Members

KareXpert Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Cloud Operation Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

KareXpert Off Campus Details:

About The Company:
KareXpert is a Pioneer in designing technology platform with a Patient centric approach to make Patient Continuity a reality in Indian Healthcare. They are the only technology Company to design patented Advanced Health Cloud Technology Stack which connects Patients with all the care Providers -Hospitals, Nursing homes, Clinics, Doctors, Pharmacy shops, Diagnostic labs, Imaging Center, Blood Bank, Organ Bank, and Ambulance. Their Innovative Solutions are compatible to run on any Smart device-Mobile, Tablet, Laptop, Desktop via Mobile App & Web App.

Website: https://www.karexpert.com

Job Location: Gurgaon

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)

Academic % Criteria 10th,12th,Graduation- Above 75% in all

Target Batch Passout: 2020

Salary: INR 2.75 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)


Tentative date of Joining: Immediate

Tenative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Job Description for KareXpert Off Campus:
Technical Skills:
– Knowledge of Linux operating system.
– Networking and cloud knowledge(AWS/Azure)
– Good Application Monitoring Analytical skills.
– Handling customer complaints and follow-ups
– Troubleshooting and Root Cause Analysis based on reports, logs and data.
– Required to work in 8-9 hours shift in IST and EMEA timezones.

Academic Qualification:
B.Tech/B.E with CS/IT background can apply.

Soft Skills:
– Strong Communication Skill.
– Strong Client Handling skills
– Attitude to learn

Interview Process for KareXpert Off Campus:
– Online Test
– Multiple Video Interview

Apply Before the link Expires for KareXpert Off Campus

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for KareXpert Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow