Join us on Telegram... Members

Kantar Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer/Engineer Position- BTech/BE/MCA

Kantar Off Campus Drive Details:

About Kantar: Clients struggle to manage the vast range and volume of data sets and extract meaningful insights, which creates a growing demand for data strategy and advanced analytics.Their expectation is to better predict consumer behaviour by combining analytics technology (AI & machine learning), but the competitive offer from larger consulting and niche analytics firms lack Kantar’s deep understanding of customers and brands.

Job Title: Software developer/engineer

Job Type: Full time

Work Location: Bangalore

Offered C.T.C – 4 LPA to 5.5 LPA

Service Agreement/Bond – NO

Eligibility Criteria for Kantar Off Campus Drive:

  • Professional graduate in either streams like B.Tech//B.E( only computer science, Information Science/Technology and Electronics branch) and MCA; Only 2021 pass-outs are eligible
  • Excellent communication skills
  • A minimum academic score of 60% in 10th and 12th
  • A min score of 60% in Graduation
  • Students with active back log are not eligible to participate in the placement process with Kantar

Essential Skills for Kantar Off Campus Drive:

  • Data Structures, RDBMS, Strong communication skills
  • Operating systems concepts, UNIX
  • Candidate should be well versed in at least one programming language preferably C/C++/Java

Roles & Responsibilities:

  • Understand business requirements and technical specifications
  • Apply design patterns and architectural recommendations from Lead Engineer/Architect
  • Understand detailed design and contribute to design elements at a module level
  • Develop, test and maintain product components
  • Self-manage assigned tasks and quality of deliverables
  • Apply best practices in software development
  • Review test case

SELECTION PROCESS for Kantar Off Campus Drive

  • Online Aptitude Test: Test links will be shared to the registered email ids’ through [email protected](Test Platform: MyAnatomy)
  • Technical Interview
  • HR Interview

IMPORTANT GUIDELINES

  • Online test will be sent to the registered candidates who meet the eligible criteria
  • Shortlisted candidates from the test should be available for the further interview process (Online Interviews)
  • Candidates  should be available for immediate joining.

Apply Before the link Expires for Kantar Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Kantar Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!