Kantar Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer/Engineer Position- BTech/BE/MCA

Kantar Off Campus Drive Details:

About Kantar: Clients struggle to manage the vast range and volume of data sets and extract meaningful insights, which creates a growing demand for data strategy and advanced analytics. Their expectation is to better predict consumer behaviour by combining analytics technology (AI & machine learning), but the competitive offer from larger consulting and niche analytics firms lack Kantar’s deep understanding of customers and brands.

KANTAR is hiring for software developer/engineer for B.E/B.Tech and MCA ,2020 and 2021 batch graduates

Job Title: Software developer/engineer

Job Type: Full time

Work Location: Bangalore

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Offered C.T.C – 4 LPA

Service Agreement/Bond – NO

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Professional graduate in either streams like B.Tech//B.E( only computer science, Information Science/Technology and Electronics branch) and MCA; Only 2020 and 2021 pass-outs are eligible
  • Excellent communication skills
  • A minimum academic score of 60% in 10th and 12th
  • A min score of 60% in Graduation
  • Students with active back log are not eligible to participate in the placement process with Kantar

Essesntial Skills:

  • C/C++/Java/ .Net / Database

SELECTION PROCESS

  • Online Aptitude Test: Test links will be shared to the registered email ids’ through [email protected](Test Platform: MyAnatomy)
  • Technical Interview
  • HR Interview

IMPORTANT GUIDELINES

  • Online test will be sent to the registered candidates who meet the eligible criteria
  • Shortlisted candidates from the test should be available for the further interview process (Online Interviews)
  • Candidates  should be available for immediate joining

Apply Before the link Expires for Kantar Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Kantar Off Campus Drive

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!