Join us on Telegram... Members

Kaar Technologies Off Campus drive of Software Trainee for 2016 Batch

About the Company: Kaar Technologies is a global consulting firm focused at designing, delivering and deploying the finest ideas and SAP expertise to empower companies in achieving new heights of excellence in today’s challenging business landscape. As a CMMi level 3 company, Kaar believes in being a trusted advisor to clients and fosters long-term working relationships by exceeding customer expectations.

Official Website : www.kaartech.com

Location : Chennai

Job Profile : Software Trainee (SAP)

CTC : Rs 4.75 – 5 LPA { Probation period of 3 months with stipend of Rs 10000/- per month }

Drive  Date: 26 September 2016



Drive Location :



Chennai Institute of Technology,
Sarathy Nagar, Nandhambakkam (Post),
Kundrathur, Chennai-600 069.

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Branches : All Engineering Streams
  • Percentage Criteria : Minimum 80% in 10th and 12th and Minimum 75% in UG
  • No History of Backlogs

Selection Procedure:

  1. Online Aptitude Test { 1 Hour Duration }
  2. GD , Technical & Delivery Head Interview

Joining Date : Immediate upon selection

Documents Needed :  2 copies Resumes, 4 Photographs,10th & 12th Original mark list, Degree All Semester Mark list, Any National ID Proof original & copies

Last Date to Register: 23 Sep 2016



Registration Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!