Join us on Telegram... Members

Juniper Networks Hiring For Solutions Test Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Juniper Networks Hiring Details:

About Company: Juniper Networks is leading the revolution in networking, making it one of the most exciting technology companies in Silicon Valley today. Since being founded by Pradeep Sindhu, Dennis Ferguson, and Bjorn Liencres nearly 20 years ago, Juniper’s sole mission has been to create innovative products and solutions that meet the growing demands of the connected world.

Company Name: Juniper Networks

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Solutions Test Engineer

Experience Required: 1+ Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Job Description for Juniper Networks Hiring:

The engineering team at Juniper is looking for a software engineer specializing in developing and executing software automation systems for functional testing of the 128T product line. The candidate should have basic knowledge and experience testing networking infrastructure. He/she will be responsible for building new solution automaton as well as adding new tests to existing solution automation suites.

Responsibilities for Juniper Networks Hiring:

  • Perform and participate in all aspects of verification including requirements capturing, feature and functional testing, unit testing, regression, load and performance testing
  • Design, develop, and deploy automated solution tests to replicate real-world scenarios using python, ansible and terraform.
  • Continuously assist with issues that arise from the field as well as internally found items
  • Design and develop tests that exercise platform scalability

Qualifications required for Juniper Networks Hiring:

  • Proven track record of developing and executing test plans that identify issues before they reach production
  • Proficient in Python and other scripting languages
  • Ability to deliver clean, modular code quickly and efficiently
  • Ability to work remotely and communicate effectively with team members

Education and Experience:

  • MS or BS in Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Computer Science or a related field
  • 1-3 years of experience in developing scripts and automation infrastructure
  • Thorough understanding of IP networking
  • Experience with Linux OS

Bonus Points:

  • Familiarity with Robot framework
  • Experience with Agile development process
  • Experience with Test Driven Development and Continuous Integration

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Juniper Networks Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!