Join us on Telegram... Members

JUIDCO Recruitment Of Freshers As Junior Engineer For 141 Posts

About the Company: JUIDCO organization was formed on 19-11-2013 under The Companies Act, 1956 with its aims to Administer, Manage or Control works and conveniences of all kinds whether for any Government, Public Body, Local Authority, or any other company by itself or through any other agency or its individual. JUIDCO is dedicated to Public works, Government projects of all kinds and all other works of Urban Development and conveniences or other public or private liability. JUIDCO assists financially for starting, running, expanding, modernizing, shifting or otherwise and in finding markets for manufactured goods of Indian and Foreign origin and secure sound investments of foreign capital in Indian Undertakings and Enterprises.

Official Website: www.juidco.jharkhand.gov.in

CTC: Rs.28,755/Month

Work Location: Jharkhand

Exp Needed: Freshers



[AdSense-A]

Degree Needed: Diploma in Civil Engineering/ Electrical Engineering/ Mechanical Engineering.

Job Profile: Junior Engineer

Total No Of Vacancies: 141

  • Junior Engineer (Civil) – 93 Posts
  • Junior Engineer (Electrical) – 23 Posts
  • Junior Engineer (Mechanical) – 25 Posts

[AdSense-B]

 

How to Apply:

Candidates can apply for this position in online latest by 15 January 2018.

For Official Advt: Click Here

For Apply Link: Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!