Join us on Telegram... Members

Juego Studio Recruitment of 2016 Batch- BE / BTech / MCA for Game Development

Company Profile :

Juego Studios ranks amongst the most popular game development and designing companies in the World with offices in Florida, London, Bangalore, Jeddah and Mangalore. As one of the pioneers in the game designing arena, we promise to deliver visually enticing, highly functional and technologically superior mobile applications and games.

Juego Studio is recruiting for the post of Game Development profile from 2016 Batch BE / BTech / MCA candidates with Strong Logical and Problem Solving skills on 30 July 2016.

Official Website : www.juegostudio.com

Location : Bangalore

Job Profile : Game Development Profile

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Drive Date : 30 July 2016

Last date to Apply : 28 July 2016

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing out : 2016 Batch ONLY
  • Degree / Specialization : BE / BTech ( CS / IS ) / MCA
  • Percentage Critera : 58% and above throughout Graduation
  • Strong Logical and Problem Solving Skills

Selection Procedure :

  1. Round1 : Technical Round (30-40 minutes). Written Programming test
  2. Round 2: Face to Face Technical Interview
  3. Round 3 : HR/Managerial Interview

Apply Link :

Interested and eligible candidates need to send resume to [email protected] with subject line as Freshers Drive_2016

Important Note : This is not a walk-in. Shortlisted candidates will be called for the written test on 30 July 2016 at Bangalore Office. Last date to apply is 28 July 2016. Do not send your profile unless you are eligible for the post.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!