Join us on Telegram... Members

JMAN Group Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

JMAN Group Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: At JMAN Group, we’re problem solvers with a purpose. Our international team is a unique blend of consulting, analytical and technology expertise, working with a common philosophy. We engage closely with our clients, move fast to find value, and iterate quickly to shape solutions.

We specialise in empowering our clients to enhance their business outcomes through data, analytics and information management. This includes developing and delivering analytical solutions, and working alongside internal teams to develop their in-house capabilities.

Official Website: https://www.jmangroup.com/

JOB DESCRIPTION

ROLE : Trainee Software Engineer

STIPEND :INR 15000 per month during training  and 3 lakhs per annum on permanent role

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA: 2019,2020, 2021 Batch; BE/BTech/ME/MTech(CS,IS/IT),MCA with 70% and above in 10th, 12th and Graduation

LOCATION: Chennai

SERVICE BOND : 2 Years

JOB OVERVIEW:

  • Participate actively in various learning sessions
  • Contribute to pet projects part of On the Job Training
  • Enhance competencies to graduate to the next level
  • Assist fellow trainees on learning and knowledge sharing
  • Address any problems / grievances with the CDM that may have an impact on productivity or efficiency
  • Take steps to improve on performance, based on coaching.
  • Adhere to organization policies

Apply Before the link Expires for JMAN Group Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for JMAN Group Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!