Join us on Telegram... Members

Jio Platforms Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Jio Platforms Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Company is hiring smart, tech savvy engineers who have an ability and inclination to learn Information Technology domains and latest technologies quickly, possessing excellent communication skills along with analytical mindset and are flexible and ready to work in a fast paced and dynamic environment.

Name of the Company : Jio Platforms Limited (Reliance Group)

Eligible Batch : 2021 Batch (Current Final Year) students those who will pass out in July/August 2021.

Eligible Branches : BE/B.Tech (CS/IT/EnTC)

Percentage : First class in 10th, 12th/Diploma and Engineering (10th & 12th / Diploma – min aggregate – 60%, BE – min 6.75 cgpa). No year drops during Engineering or current backlogs.

Salary : 3.5 Lacs

Selection Process for Jio Platforms Off Campus Drive:
  • Round 1 : Company will shortlist the eligible candidates, and connect with them to collect their CVs & plan the first round of the process i.e. L0 Technical Interview Round between (06th – 08th July 2021). Direct communication mails will be sent to candidates with all the details
  • Round 2 : Candidates who will be shortlisted from L0 Technical Interview Round, will appear for the Second Round i.e. Online Test on 09th July 2021.
  • Round 3 : Similarly, shortlisted candidates from Online Test will appear for further rounds L1 Technical Interview & then L2 Final Interview based on their performance in each round between (10th – 12th July 2021).
Note : The timelines might extend by a day or two depending upon the count of candidates.

Job Description for Jio Platforms Off Campus Drive:

Selected candidates will work in Development/Testing/Operations for Jio Software products and services and will get a chance to learn latest technologies like AI/ML/Data Science/Full stack development, etc.


Apply Before the link Expires for Jio Platforms Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Jio Platforms Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!