Join us on Telegram... Members

Jio Off Campus Recruitment Of Freshers As Graduate Engineer Trainee For B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Jio, also known as Reliance Jio and officially as Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited (RJIL), is an upcoming provider of mobile telephony, broadband services, and digital services in India. Formerly known as Infotel Broadband Services Limited, Jio will provide 4G services on a pan-India level using LTE technology. The telecom leg of Reliance Industries Limited, it was incorporated in 2007 and is based in Mumbai, India.

Official Website:  www.jio.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed: Freshers



Work Location :Navi Mumbai

[AdSense-A]

Job Responsibilities :

1. Learn respective business of their role.
2. Learn and execute the roles of selected business function.
3. Contribute first as a support player, then as an individual, to the
business role.
4. Develop as an independent business analyst.
5. Ability to substitute for the selected function on a medium / long
term.

Skills & Competencies :

1. Learn respective business of their role.
2. Learn and execute the roles of selected business function.
3. Contribute first as a support player, then as an individual, to the
business role.
4. Develop as an independent business analyst.
5. Ability to substitute for the selected function on a medium / long
term .
6. Learn respective business of their role.
7. Learn and execute the roles of selected business function.
8. Contribute first as a support player, then as an individual, to the
9. Develop as an independent business analyst.
10. Ability to substitute for the selected function on a medium / long
term.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Here For Jio Recruitment 

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!