Join us on Telegram... Members

Jio Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Jio Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, doing business as Jio, is an Indian telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles.

Company Name: Jio

Education Requirement :BE / B. Tech / ME / M. Tech

Experience Requirement : 0 – Maximum 2 Years

Work Location : Analytics CoE,Mumbai RCP, Maharashtra

Job Responsibilities for Jio Hiring Freshers:

1. To contribute in the field of coverage polygon, machine learning, NPS
and churn prediction, smart clustering, data modelling & mining, Root cause analysis, deep learning -neural networks etc
2. Aspire to be top class data-scientists /mathematicians/programmers/ engineers

Skills & Competencies for Jio Hiring Freshers:


1. Data mining
2. Data management
3. Statistical analysis
4. Building models
5. Algorithms
6. Creating next generation solutions
7. Creative
8. Analytical
9. Innovative
10. Eye to details
11. Problem solving
12. Team player
13. Planning

Apply before the link Expires for Jio Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Jio Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!