Join us on Telegram... Members

Jindal Aluminium Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Management Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MBA/Any Degree

Jindal Aluminium Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About the Company: We are a 50-year old company with an annual turnover of over Rs.2800 crores. We are the largest manufacturers of Aluminium extrusions in the country with more than 10000 varieties of sections being extruded and having one third share in the domestic market. The company has set up most modern and advanced technology Rolling Mill Plant at Dabaspet, Bangalore, Karnataka with an installed capacity of 40,000 MTPA for manufacture of Aluminium foils, sheets etc. To know more about our company, visit

Official Website: www.jindalaluminium.com

Job Profile: Management Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MBA/Any Degree

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 1.7 to 2 LPA

Work Location: Bangalore

Job Description

  • Candidate will work in different departments such as Marketing, Finance & Accounts, Packing & Dispatch, HR & Pay roll, Export & Import, Stores etc and shall be absorbed in regular roll after one years of traineeship.
  • Candidate must be hard working, sincere and honest and able to grasp the work with accuracy without any mistakes.

Required Candidate profile

  • Fresh Graduates passing out very recently with good academic career shall be considered.
  • For Accounts & Finance Commerce Graduates will be preferred.
  • For Marketing & Import Engineering Graduates with MBA will be preferred.
  • Only male candidate not above 25 years of age and very much computer savvy can apply

Perks and Benefits

  • Candidate will be required to execute a bond to serve the company for a minimum period of one year.
  • Besides salary free lodge & board facility will be provided in the bachelors hostel.

Apply Before the link Expires for Jindal Aluminium Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Jindal Aluminium Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!