Join us on Telegram... Members

Jindal Aluminium (JAL) Recruitment Of Freshers As Management Trainee For 2016 & 2017 Batch

About the Company: We are a 48-year old company with an annual turnover of over Rs.2000 crores. We are the largest manufacturers of Aluminium extrusions in the country with more than 10000 varieties of sections being extruded and having one third share in the domestic market. The company has set up most modern and advanced technology Rolling Mill Plant at Dabaspet, Bangalore, Karnataka with an installed capacity of 40,000 MTPA for manufacture of Aluminium foils, sheets etc. To know more about our company, visit

Official Website: www.jindalaluminium.com

Job Profile: Management Trainee – Office Side

Degree Needed: 0 – 1 Years

Work Location: Bangalore



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Salary: INR 1,50,000 – 2,00,000 PA

[AdSense-A]

Qualification: BA, B.Com, B.Sc

Job Description: We are looking for young, energetic, enthusiastic and hard working candidates interested to build up their career in Administration, Customer Relations etc. The selected candidates will be given adequate training in respective department. They must be prepared to work hard to pick up things quickly and able to deliver results.

Desired Candidate Profile

  • Candidates should be BA, B.Com, B.Sc, having secured minimum 60% marks in all examinations like SSLC, PUC and Graduation, with fluency in spoken/written English and computer literate.
  • Candidates must mention percentage of marks secured in each examination starting from SSLC onwards.

[AdSense-B]

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!