Join us on Telegram... Members

Jasmin Infotech Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Engineer Trainee Positions

Jasmin Infotech Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Jasmin Infotech is an embedded software solutions provider. It has expertise in algorithm and system framework development, user interface, automotive, testing, and other services.

Job Profile: Engineer – Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2021

Experience Required: Freshers



CTC: Rs 3 LPA

Work Location: Chennai

Event Location: Virtual(Online)

Last Date To Apply: 7 September 2021

Test Date: First Week of September

Eligibility Criteria for Jasmin Infotech Off Campus Drive:

  • Candidates should have B.E / B.Tech. (ECE & EEE )
  • Only 2021 Passed out Batch are eligibile.
  • Candidates should have 70 % and above 10th, 12th, UG
  • Candidates should not have Standing Arrears

Job Description for Jasmin Infotech Off Campus Drive:

  • Candidates should be strong in “C” and “C++”
  • Candidates would Be a member of the Project Team – Need to Support in Execution, Documentation and Testing .
  • Candidates should have strong knowledge in DSP and Microcontroller architectures

Selection Procedure for Jasmin Infotech Off Campus Drive:

  • Online Assessment–C, Aptitude& Basics of Electronics
  • Technical Interview
  • Personal /HR Interview

Areas to be Prepared:

  • Embedded systems
  • In-depth knowledge in C and aptitude

Procedure for participating in Recruitment Drive:

  • No Registration fee.
  • Eligible candidates are requested to register in our college website www.kiot.ac.in on or
    before 07.09.2021.
  • Shortlisted candidates are requested to get prepared towards taking online test on FIRST

Candidates can apply to this drive in online latest by 7 September 2021.

More Info for Jasmin Infotech Off Campus Drive:  Click here

To Apply for Jasmin Infotech Off Campus Drive: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!