Join us on Telegram... Members

Jaro Education Off Campus Drive For Freshers Of 2016 & 2017 Batches

About The Company :Jaro Education is a leading education service providing company involved in a wide range of education related initiatives. Jaro Education is a venture of professionals with vast experience in the education and corporate industry with a vision to provide one stop solution of education to every student in the country.

Official Website : www.jaro.in



Job Profile : Multiple Profiles in Marketing , HR , General

CTC : Rs.6.66 Lac pa for MBAs or PG & Rs.4.56 lac p.a for BBA/B.Com/Others (Separate packages for different qualifications & experiences)

Drive Date: 11 Jan 2017



Event Time : 9 AM

Event Venue : Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology, 70 Milestone, G T Road, Samalkha, Panipat-132102

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 or 2017 Batches
  • Degree / Branches :
    • MBA/MMS/ PGDM (Marketing/International Business/Retail /General/ Human Resourse/Personnel Management)
    • BBA / BBM /B.Com /B.Sc Students.
  • Good Communication Skills and Pleasing Personality

Procedure Of Selection :

  • Group Discussion
  • Personal Interview
  • Operations Round




Apply Link : Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!