Join us on Telegram... Members

IVTL Infoview Off Campus Hiring Freshers As Software Tester For Any Degree Graduates

About the Company: Infoview is a Global IT Services organization with proven expertise in Application Maintenance Outsourcing, Infrastructure Management Services, Enterprise Applications, Product Life Cycle Management and Custom Software Development. Established in 2000 in Chennai (India), for over a decade, it provided consulting, development and maintenance of Enterprise Applications for major Japanese customers. We have worked with some of the most demanding customers by establishing rigorous Quality Management practices, Collaborative Project Management and Communication methodologies. Honed with its rich experience of working across culture and language barriers, Infoview is currently committed to offer its services to customers across the globe.

Company Website: www.ivtlinfoview.com

Qualification: B.Com/B.A/B.Sc

Job Profile :Software Tester

Event Location: Trichy



Venue Date (Tentative): 6th & 7th January 2018

Last Date To Apply: 28 December 2017-11.30 A.M

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.Com, BA(All) & BSC (All) 2017 Graduate Fresher’s ONLY.
  • BE / B.Tech / ME / M.Tech / M.Sc / M.com are not eligible
  • Minimum 65% is needed from schooling to graduation.
  • No Diploma Candidates (lateral entry).
  • Graduation done through Correspondence, Distance learning, Under Graduates, Open
  • Universities are NOT eligible.
  • Candidates should have a minimum 15 years of Regular Education.
  • Candidates should not have any gap in education.

Skills Needed:

  • Should have decent communication skills with right attitude.
  • Basic knowledge in SDLC & STLC

Selection Procedure:

  • Pre Placement Presentation
  • Aptitude & Technical (Online / Offline).
  • Face to Face round – Technical & HR.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!