ITC Infotech Off Campus Referral Drive For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- Apply Now

ITC Infotech Off Campus Referral Drive Details:

About Company: ITC Infotech is a global technology solution and services leader providing business-friendly solutions, that enable future-readiness for clients. We seamlessly bring together digital expertise, strong industry specific alliances and deep domain expertise from ITC Group businesses. Our solutions and services are focused on Banking & Financial Services, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Consumer Goods, Travel and Hospitality. ITC Infotech is a wholly-owned subsidiary of ITC Ltd, one of India’s most admired companies.

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2021

Experience Required: 0 – 1 Year

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Bangalore, Coimbatore, Kolkata, Pune, & Guwahati

Eligibility Criteria for ITC Infotech Off Campus Referral Drive:

  • B.E/B.Tech freshers (CSE,ECE,EEE & IT) with 60% throughout in 10, 12th and Graduation with no active backlog
  • 2021 Batch Eligible
  • Candidates should be open to get posted at any of the above location

Selection procedure for ITC Infotech Off Campus Referral Drive:

  • Online test for eligible candidates
  • Technical and HR interview
  • Documentation submission to onboard
  • Work Location: .

How to Apply for ITC Infotech Off Campus Referral Drive?

Candidates can apply for this ITC Infotech Off Campus Referral Drive by asking any ITC Employee to refer you(Refer against SO: PCIIL_0000115130_1 ) using below link.

Official Advertisement: Click here

To ApplyClick here for referral Link

Direct link to Apply if you don’t find referral- Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!