Join us on Telegram... Members

IRIS Recruitment Of Freshers As Associate Java Developer For B.E/B.Tech/MCA

About the Company: IRIS-Technologies is the partner to save and invest in Bees. We are gathering technologies and biology to make bees and beekeepers happier. – Unique Experience – All internal and external factors that influence bees and beehives, can be measured and quantified. Technologies are the perfect tool to help beekeepers diagnosing and predicting issues. While it’s essential to generate instant warnings, it’s better to analyze deeply the data to understand every cause and its effect.

Official Website: www.iris-tech.tn

Job Profile: Associate Java Developer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Exp Needed: Freshers



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Across India

[AdSense-A]

Job Description

  • Design, develop and execute software solutions to address business issues
  • Interpret business requirements to articulate the business needs to be addressed
  • Troubleshoot code level problems quickly and efficiently
  • Use tools and methodologies to create representations for functions and user interface of desired product
  • Understand high-level product specifications with attention to system integration and feasibility
  • Ensure software meets all requirements of quality, security, modifiability, extensibility etc.

Technical Competencies: 

  • Proficient in Core Java and SQL Server
  • Good experience in Multithreading

Education: A Bachelor’s Degree or higher level degree is strongly preferred.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!