Join us on Telegram... Members

IQVIA Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Product Support Trainee Position- Apply Now !

IQVIA Off Campus Freshers Hiring Details:

About Company: IQVIA, formerly Quintiles and IMS Health, Inc., is an American multinational company serving the combined industries of health information technology and clinical research. IQVIA is the largest Healthcare Data Science Company and leader in Human Data Science Technology

Company Name: IQVIA

Job Profile: Product Support Trainee

Primary Location: Bangalore, India

Job Type: Full time



Job ID: R1246243

Degree Required: BE/BTech/Any Degree

JOB DESCRIPTION for IQVIA Off Campus Freshers Hiring

  • Candidate should have good written and oral communication (English)
  • Candidate is required to provide application support for the assigned set of applications. Candidate should be able to troubleshoot the issue based on the Knowledge Articles and should be able to work towards solution.
  • Candidate should be flexible to work in shifts based on the coverage required for the applications.
  • Candidate should adhere to organization and group policies and ensure 100% compliance.
  • Candidate should have a programming background and should have completed some project either through any experience or part of the College curriculum.
  • Knowledge of database would be added advantage.
  • Any technical certification would be a plus point.

At IQVIA, we believe in pushing the boundaries of human science and data science to make the biggest impact possible – to help our customers create a healthier world. The advanced analytics, technology solutions and contract research services we provide to the life sciences industry are made possible by our 70,000+ employees around the world who apply their insight, curiosity and intellectual courage every step of the way.

Apply Before the link Expires for IQVIA Off Campus Freshers Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for IQVIA Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!