Join us on Telegram... Members

Ionixx Technologies Freshers Recruitment of Trainee Programmer for 2016 Batch

Company Profile: We are a technology development firm focused on mobile and cloud technologies that help digitize enterprises. Founded in 2013, our development center is located in Chennai, India and we have an office in the San Francisco Bay Area. We help our clients understand the opportunities and benefits that are possible through connecting people, business and things. We assist in creating a strategic vision and paving the way for successful technology implementations.

Offcial Website : www.ionixxtech.com

Location : Chennai

Job Profile : Trainee Programmer

CTC  :  Rs 4 LPA

Bond : 2.5 years Agreement, bond period starts from the day one. Three months evaluation process included in the bond period, if a selected candidates fails to meet our expectation he/she will be terminated during that three months evaluation period.



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Specialization : BE /B.Tech- (CS, IT, ECE)& ME/M.Tech – (CS, IT, ECE) & M.C.A.
  • Percentage Criteria : 60% and above throughout academics ( 10th , 12th , UG , PG )
  • No Standing arrears
  • Certification in Java/Android/IOS preferred.
  • Knowledge on any of the below
    • Web Application Development using Java/J2EE, Dot Net,PHP or any other.
    • Mobile Application Development on Andriod, IOS, Hybrid or Windows.
    • Internet of Things (IOT)

Selection Procedure :

  • 1 hour online Aptitude / Technical objective type test.
  • 2 hours of web application programming test in any language choice of the candidate.
  • Technical Face to Face.
  • HR Discussion.

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!