Join us on Telegram... Members

Invendis Technologies Offcampus Drive Recruitment for Software Engineer Trainee

About the company: Invendis is an M2M/IOT company Founded in 2007, by professionals with experience in Telemetry & Telematics industry. Strongly backed by investors with background of investing in technology companies, it has established a significant brand and customer base across the verticals and industry segments it operates in. Invendis products have been deployed in 18000+ remote sites across Asia, Africa & Europe.

Invendis solutions are centered on data gathering using embedded hardware solutions and telecom tower operations analytics to gain actionable insights.Invendis solutions are centered on data gathering using embedded hardware solutions and telecom tower operations analytics to gain actionable insights.

Position: Software Engineer – Trainee [16]

Job location: Bangalore



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Event date: 07 Sep 2016

Last date to apply: 05 Sep 2016

Salary offered: ₹ 2,40,000

Experience required:Fresher

Company URL: www.invendis.com

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • BE/BTech 2016 batch (CSE,IT/IS,ECE,EEE,Telecom)
  • Good academic record
  • High pH score

General Requirements:

Knowledge of basic programming concepts



Apply Link- Click here

Note: You will be on Probation/ Training for the first 6 months. Post successful completion of the Probation/Training period, your position will be converted to permanent employment.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!