Join us on Telegram... Members

Intuit Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Intuit Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers: Intuit is a mission-driven, global financial platform company that gives everyone the opportunity to prosper. With products like TurboTax, QuickBooks and Mint, we’re using technology to build solutions to challenging financial problems for millions of people around the world.

Company Name: Intuit

Company Location: Bangalore, IN

Job Profile: Software Engineer 1

Job Type: Full Time – Campus Hiring FY 21



Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Exp Needed: Freshers

Batch Eligible: 2020 & 2021 Batch

Job Overview:

  • A passion for developing quality software Understanding of technology trends in today’s world
  • Work closely with multiple product development teams to scope, plan common tool efforts
  • Play a critical role in participating in requirements, project plan, estimating work, defining scope, documentation, design, implementation, and rollout for assigned components / tools
  • Learn the design and implementation of software with the rollout for assigned components / tools
  • Learn and deliver high-quality code
  • Involvement in writing software with Unit Tests, working with QA team to support test strategy
  • Working closely with Engineering Management to plan and track the progress of tasks
  • Strong verbal and written communication skills to both technical and non- technical audiences

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

How to apply for Intuit Off Campus Drive?

Candidates can visit the official site of Intuit or OffCampusJobs4u.Com to apply for the Intuit Recruitment.

How to Stay updated with Intuit Off Campus Drive Job Alerts?

To stay updated, Visit OffCampusJobs4u.com/?s=Intuit for latest job opportunities available with Intuit

Who can apply for Intuit Off Campus Drive 2020?

Any B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/BCA/MCA/MBA Graduates are eligible, But it also depends upon the Job type and eligibility.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!