Join us on Telegram... Members

Intone Networks Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

About The Company:
Incorporated in the year 2003 at New Jersey, USA, Intone Networks Inc. is an ISO 9001:2008 certified leading Applications Development, IT Consulting, Digital Transformation, Audit, Governance, Risk & Compliance services Organization. Intone has been recognised and awarded multiple times as NJ 50 fastest growing company and has also been an elite member of INC 5000. Established with a sole vision of “Integrity, Honesty and Transparency” Intone has put its employees and clients at an equal platform to ensure uninterrupted and continuous delivery of the Industry leading solutions & services. In the ever changing and highly dynamic global IT environment, Intone has succeeded in delivering double digit growth year on year and has been able to expand its business operation to Europe, Africa, Middle East & Asia Pacific. Intone’s offerings also includes SAS (Clinical Trials), Archibus, Cloud Computing, CRM, ERP, Mobility, Big Data, Infrastructure Managed Services, Quality Assurance and Testing. With its Global HQ at New Jersey and delivery centres at Texas, Singapore, Dubai, Hyderabad and Delhi NCR, Intone operates from world class infrastructure to provide clients with exemplary service deliveries at a highly competitive price.

Website: http://www.intonenetworks.com

Job Location: Hyderabad

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/MCA/M.Tech

Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 8 Months

Salary: During Training Period: INR 10,000 per month
After Training Period: INR 2.8 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– Any programming language knowledge & should have proper certification on any Programming Language from any training institutes

Skill Set Required:
Angular/React JS/Vue JS/Ember JS
Java/Python/.Net
– if they have any other skills like Devops will also be encouraged

Interview Process:
– Technical Interview
– HR Interview

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!