Join us on Telegram... Members

Inteva Products Off Campus Drive for Graduate Engineer Trainee

Inteva Products Offcampus
About The Company:  
                       Inteva is a customer-driven global supplier of engineered components and systems. We provide top-tier competitive products and services, with quality measured at single digit rejected parts per million, delivered on-time with competitive pricing. We serve customers in non-automotive markets (such as commercial vehicle, defense, consumer and other markets) and provide our Closure Systems, Interior Systems, Motors & Electronics and Roof Systems to the world’s leading global and regional automakers. Our innovative materials technology, processes, and application of our core product knowledge create enhanced value for our customers. We are smart competitors with a drive to excel and grow in a global competitive marketplace.

Official Website: http://www.intevaproducts.com/

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Drive Location:  Bangalore

Drive Date:  25 June 2016

Eligibility Criteria: 

Inteva Products Off Campus Drive for Graduate Engineer Trainee 1


Note: Students from any  part of India can attend this drive , however no travel reimbursement will be provided to them.

Selection Procedure:  

  • Online Technical & Aptitude Test,
  • Group Discussion
  • Personal Interview
 Interested and eligible candidates  attend the drive in following venue on 20 June 2016



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Drive Date: 20 June 2016

Drive Time: 8.30 A.M

Venue :

SJB Institute of Technology,
No.67, BGS Health & Education City,
Uttarahalli Main Road, Kengeri,

Bengaluru, Karnataka 560060

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!