Join us on Telegram... Members

Intellect Design Off Campus Drive of Product Engineer for BE / BTech- 2016 Batch

Company Profile : 

Intellect Design Arena is a Polaris Group company – world’s first full spectrum banking and insurance products company for the digital age- a global leader in Financial Technology for Banking, Insurance and other Financial Services. A uniquely focused Products business, Intellect addresses the needs of financial institutions in varying stages of technology adoption.

Intellect Design is conducting Off Campus Drive for 2016 Batch BE / BTech / MCA candidates in Chennai on 16 July 2016 for the post of Product Engineer.

Website : www.intellectdesign.com



Location : Chennai

Job Profile : Product Engineer

CTC : Rs 2,50,000/- Per Annum (approx)

Drive  Date: 16 July 2016 (Saturday)

Interview Location: Chennai

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Batches : 2016 Passed Out Batch only
  • Degree : BE / BTech / MCA
  • Branches : Computer Science / Information Technology
  • Percentage Criteria :
    • 75% and above in 10th and 12th
    • 70% and above in UG & PG

Selection Procedure :

  1. Intellect Aptitude Test
  2. Technical & HR Round

Documents Required :

  • 10th, 12th ,Graduation Mark Sheets and Provisional Certificate.
  • Govt ID proof
  • Passport Size Photograph.

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!