Join us on Telegram... Members

InSync Freshers Recruitment of BTech / MCA for 2016 Batch

Company Profile: InSync is a product company helping eCommerce customers across the globe (majorly USA, Europe and Canada) to integrate their online store with ERP system from SAP and Microsoft. We love to bridge the gap between online and offline. At InSync, we’re motivated and inspired every day by how customers use our product to find creative solutions to business problems, develop breakthrough ideas, and stay connected to what’s most important to them. Our aim is to deliver a best-of-the breed solution that offer security, reliability, availability and performance.

Official Website :  www.insync.co.in

Job Profile: Graduate Engineering Trainee

Location: Kolkata



Drive date: 5 Nov 2016

Last date to Apply: 28 Oct 2016

CTC: 2 LPA

Experience Needed: Fresher

Drive Location : InSync Tech-Fin Solutions Pvt Ltd, CB-28, Sector-1, Salt lake, Near P&T Quarters, Gate No. 5, Kolkata – 700064


Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Year of Passing : 2016 Batch
  • Degree : BTech / MCA
  • Branches : Computer Science / IT / Electronics
  • Percentage Criteria : Minimum 60% throughout

Selection procedure :

  • Group Discussion
  • Machine Test
  • Technical Interview
  • Final HR Round

This opportunity is based out of Kolkata so only the candidates with preferred working location as Kolkata should apply. Company spends considerable effort in training new employees through a direct mentoring by senior folks. Candidates willing to commit for atleast a period of 24 months tenure need only apply

How To Apply :



Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow