Join us on Telegram... Members

Instavans Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For BE/B.Tech/ME/MCA

About the Company: Instavans is an on-demand platform that offers price transparency, ease of access, and a better end-to-end experience for both shippers and truckers. By aggregating a large number of local truck operators, Instavans will be building a virtual fleet larger than any other local provider.

Official Website: www.instavans.com

Company Name: Instavans Logistics Private Limited

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Industry: Software

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Exp Needed: 2019 freshers preferred

Work Location: Indira Nagar, Bangalore

Last Date To Apply: 16 Nov 2019

Desired Candidate Profile: BE/ME (Computer Science, IT ) and MCA

Job Description: Stack: Node, Angular, WebSockets, Mongo, Redis, Php, AWS & Heruko. It doesn’t matter if you know our stack or not, if you love to learn you’ll fit right in. Freshers with a Computer Science degree, exceptional Data Structure/ Algorithms skill and ability to code in ANY language will be considered as well

Interested candidates can send there resume to below email ID-

Apply Link: Send email to [email protected]

Contact Details: [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!