Join us on Telegram... Members

Instabase Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !!

Instabase Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Instabase: Instabase’s vision hones in on intelligent automation. Just like the personal computer worked for individual persons, Instabase’s mission is to empower people to focus on the meaningful, productive parts of their jobs.

Innovators have a completely new set of building blocks that they can use to address existing processes, imagine new ones, and solve problems on a larger scale with Instabase.  We provide tools and apps for processing documents, data extraction and classification, natural language processing, and optical character recognition; allowing creators, developers, and organizations to build complex business applications based on their needs. Our growing marketplace of pre-packaged business applications is being deployed in many industries, such as finance, logistics, healthcare, and many more.

We’ve secured funding from leading venture capital firms such as NEA, a16z, Greylock Partners, Index Ventures, and more.  We are looking to grow into the next era of computing.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: Instabase

Company Location: Bangalore, IN

Exp Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description:

  • As a new grad software engineer, you’ll design and develop Instabase services and applications, touching various layers of the stack.
  • As a Backend Software Engineer at Instabase, you will be responsible for designing and developing the backend infrastructure that powers Instabase’s services and applications.
  • You’ll work on building and scaling the backend infrastructure that can run millions of tasks on thousands of machines with reliable SLA guarantees.
  • You’ll also work with other engineers in designing the infrastructure and services for our new applications.
  • Our infrastructure is written in Go, Python, Java, and C++ and operates using the micro-services model.
  • We use Kubernetes and Docker for our deployments.

Working in this area requires knowledge in one or more of the following: 

Apply Before the link Expires for Instabase Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Instabase Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!