Join us on Telegram... Members

Inspeero Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Tester Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Inspeero Off Campus Details:

About Company: – Inspeero is a Mobile App Development company specializing in native iOS, Android and Windows apps development. Our development centers are based in San Francisco, CA – USA and MumbaiIndia (Head quarter).

Inspeero provides development services for cross-platform apps based on PhoneGap, HTML5/CSS3/JS frameworks. We also support building desktop front-end/mobile websites, mobile backend, web services, payment gateway integration and other peripheral components to mobile architecture. Until now we’ve developed more than a dozen apps and put it on the iOS App store and Google Play Store.

Official Website: http://inspeero.com/

Job Profile: Software Tester/QA

Work Location: Ghatkopar, Mumbai

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Responsibility for Inspeero Off Campus:

  1. Would be working in Manual Testing & Automation Testing of web services like SOAP, Restful & JSON RPC
  2. Will get exposure to SQA methodologies
  3. Will be involved in Testing of Web pages, Desktop Apps & Mobile Apps.

Candidates should have for Inspeero Off Campus:

  1. The ability to work in multiple development streams simultaneously
  2. Knowledge of Manual & Automation testing tool
  3. Should have decent Java/Javascript or any scripting programming knowledge
  4. Great attention to detail and ability to identify, isolate and document defects in complex software features
  5. Excellent communication skills required.

Apply Before the link Expires for Inspeero Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Inspeero Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!