Join us on Telegram... Members

InsideView Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- Apply Now !!

InsideView Hiring Freshers Details:

Company Name: InsideView is looking for a Trainee, you will get to work with enormous datasets containing millions of records. You will get an opportunity to work alongside a great team of data engineers and research analysts to evaluate data and implement smarter techniques to validate, analyze and improve data quality. You will use your analytical, statistical and problem solving skills in a fast-paced agile environment to push the data quality to new levels.

Job Profile: Trainee – Research

Company Name: InsideView India

Work Location: Remote/Work from home

Degree Required:

  • Master’s degree in Business or Commerce, in finance specialization

Experience Required: Freshers

Responsibilities

  • Collate, research and analyze data based on an understanding of search tools and sources of business information.
  • Assist the team in data related professional services and content editorial projects.
  • Understand processes, workflows and policies/ guidelines for secondary research.
  • Improve overall data quality by performing quality checks on data.
  • Identify data coverage gaps and research on prospective solutions.

About You

  • In view of the current remote work environment, must be willing and be able to work from home with a reliable internet connection and a distraction-free environment
  • Being able to communicate their thoughts and understand clearly what is being told
  • Detail-oriented analytical and problem-solving skills
  • Self-organized and self-driven
  • Quick learner, passionate about learning new things and has strong opinions
  • Result-oriented and receptive to constructive feedback
  • Excellent Team player and comfortable using collaborative tools via instant message application and video/audio call

Experience & Education

  • Master’s degree in Business or Commerce, in finance specialization

Apply Before the link Expires for InsideView Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for InsideView Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!