Join us on Telegram... Members

Innominds Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trained Engineers Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Innominds Off Campus Drive Details:

About Innominds: Innominds is an AI-first platform-led digital transformation and full-cycle software product engineering services company headquartered in San Jose, CA. Innominds powers the digital next initiatives of global enterprises and software product companies with an integrated expertise in devices and embedded engineering, software apps and product engineering, cloud, analytics, DevOps, data, security and quality engineering.

Job Profile: Trained Engineers

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA/M.Tech

Experience Required: We are looking for immediate joiners(Preferably 6-12 months experience).

Work Location: Hyderabad

Job Description for Innominds Off Campus Drive :
  • We are looking for immediate joiners(Preferably 6-12 months experience).
  • Location: Hyderabad
  • Educational Qualification : 70% & above (10th, 12th, Graduation-Engineering/MCA/M.Tech)
  • Hiring Process: Online Assessment & Virtual Interview
  • Test Pattern: Aptitude, Communication and Technical assessment
  • Upon selection, you are required to report for training at our Hyderabad office in Waverock Gachibowli.
Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Apply Before the link Expires for Innominds Off Campus Drive .

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Innominds Off Campus Drive 

Not getting shortlisted for interview? 80% of recruiters do not call due to poorly formatted resumes, Convert your existing resume into ATS friendly professional resume. Contact us using this link.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!