Join us on Telegram... Members

InnoMick Technology Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA/MTech

About the Company: InnoMick Technology Pvt. Ltd. is a young startup established with a vision to provide innovation and new ideas in Information Technology and Services to our customers globally. We are committed to provide great experience of learning cutting edge technologies with great work culture.

Official Website: https://innomicktechnologies.com/

Company Name: InnoMick Technology Pvt Ltd

Job Profile: Software developer

Industry: IT

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Hyderabad

Last Date To Apply: 22/02/2021

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Would like to hire enthusiastic & energetic tech savvies who are ready to take technical challenges.
  • Well versed with any of technologies like: Python, JavaScript, Node .JS, Angular .JS, react .JS, Xamarin   iOS, Android, Flutter, .Net, C# .Net, PHP, WordPress, AI or ML both, HTML, CSS, UI/UX Designing etc.
  • Ready to work on IOT, Big Data, Mobile & Web Application Development.  Innovative, Proactive, and Go getter attitude.

Job Description: Education: BE / B.Tech/ M.Tech/ M.S. (All Streams), MCA, MSC CS Year of Pass: 2018, 2019, 2020

Whom we are Looking for for InnoMick Technology Off Campus:

  • Would like to hire enthusiastic & energetic tech savvies who is ready to take technical challenges.
  • Well versed with any of technologies like: Python, JavaScript, Node .JS, Angular .JS, react .JS, Xamarin iOS, Android, Flutter, .Net, C# .Net, PHP, WordPress, AI or ML both, HTMLCSS, UI/UX Designing etc.
  • Ready to work on IOT, Big Data, Mobile & Web Application Development.
  • Innovative, Proactive, and Go getter attitude.

What we Offer:

  • An ambitious company culture that takes a good work / life balance into account
  • Chance to work on cutting edge and very innovative technologies for ‘World Class Brands’
  • Global exposure to work in European region and work with cross cultural teams
  • A young and innovative team who thrives for Quality.
  • Global exposure: Work with multi-lingual teams
  • A very flexible working environment
  • A young team with fun colleagues
  • A learning environment where knowledge acquisition and sharing are an absolute must.
  • Your base location will be Hyderabad, India.

Apply Link: – Can apply to email [email protected]/[email protected]

Contact Details:(if any) can apply on [email protected]/[email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!