Join us on Telegram... Members

Ingram Micro Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Development Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Ingram Micro Off Campus Details:

About Company: Ingram Micro is an American distributor of information technology products based in Irvine, California, U.S. It is owned by Platinum Equity. In December 2020, Platinum Equity, acquired Ingram Micro in an all-cash transaction with an equity value of approximately US$7.2 billion.

Job Profile: Software Development Engineer-IND

Work Location: Chennai, TN, India

Job ID: 39855

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description for Ingram Micro Off Campus:

Front End Developer should have technical skills and strong interpersonal skills to be effective on the job, including:

  • Proficiency in website programming languages such as HTML, C#, CSS, Python, C++ and JavaScript. Angular JS a plus.
  • Understanding of key website design principles and SEO optimization
  • Ability to use client input to create functional, creative and user-friendly webpages
  • Ability to test and debug websites
  • Analytical and detail-oriented
  • Excellent verbal and written communication skills
  • Advanced problem-solving skills
  • Observant and able to remain focused on tasks for long periods of time.

Apply before the link Expires for Ingram Micro Off Campus

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Ingram Micro Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!