Join us on Telegram... Members

INFRANIX Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- Apply Now

INFRANIX Technologies Off Campus Details:

About Company: INFRANIX Technologies is a leading IT consulting and service provider company, offering a range of expertise aimed at helping customers re-engineer and re-invent their businesses to compete successfully in an ever-changing market. highly-skilled professionals in Infranix work Onsite, Offsite, Offshore and Near shore, to provide customized IT solutions for companies across several industries.

Company Name: INFRANIX Technologies

Job Profile: Software Developer

Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Technology: iOS, Android, Unity3D, React-Native, PHP, Socket, Node.js



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Description: Software Developer – Fresher

  • We are Looking for B.E / B.Tech / MCA / BCA / BSc.(IT/CS) freshers in Lucknow.
  • We have openings in Web, Mobile Apps & Games (iOS & Android) department.
  • Apply Now!!! and secure your chance to become a part of our awesome Team.
  • Should have Technical Background (B.Tech, MCA, BSc., Diploma)
  • Knowledge of basic programming languages such as C / C++ / Java
  • Must possess excellent analytical and logical skills
  • Should have excellent communication skills
  • Team Player

Apply before the link Expires for INFRANIX Technologies Off Campus .

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for INFRANIX Technologies Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!