Join us on Telegram... Members

Infoview Technologies(IVTL) Offcampus Drive for B.E/B.Tech

www.offcampusjobs4u.com
About the Company: 
Infoview is a Global IT Services organization with proven expertise in Application Maintenance Outsourcing, Infrastructure Management Services, Enterprise Applications, Product Life Cycle Management and Custom Software Development. Established in 2000 in Chennai (India), for over a decade, it provided consulting, development and maintenance of Enterprise Applications for major Japanese customers. We have worked with some of the most demanding customers by establishing rigorous Quality Management practices, Collaborative Project Management and Communication methodologies. Honed with its rich experience of working across culture and language barriers, Infoview is currently committed to offer its services to customers across the globe.

Official Website: http://www.ivtlinfoview.com

Job Profile: Graduate Trainee Engineer

CTC: Rs.  3.2  – 4.5 LPA

Location: Chennai

Drive Date:  Will be informed later



Drive Location: Tamilnadu

Desired Candidate Qualification Criteria: 

  • Only B.E and B.Tech all branches.  (2016 Batch Only)
  • For non CSE / IT candidates -JAVA certification is must before joining.
  • Eligibility : 10th , 12th -75% and above , Engineering – 70% and above

SELECTION PROCESS:

  • Written Test
  • Interview
               Interested and eligible candidates Register this drive by following link as soon as possible.

 Venue Details will be informed to shortlisted candidates through E-Mail

To Apply : Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!