Join us on Telegram... Members

Infosys Walk in Drive for freshers Any Degree graduates at Bangalore

Infosys BPO-job

About The Company: Infosys BPO Ltd., the business process outsourcing subsidiary of Infosys Ltd. (NYSE: INFY), was set up in April 2002. Infosys BPO focuses on integrated end-to-end outsourcing and delivers transformational benefits to its clients through reduced costs, ongoing productivity improvements, and process reengineering. Infosys BPO operates in India, Poland, the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, Ireland, South Africa, Brazil, Mexico, Costa Rica, the United States, Puerto Rico, China, the Philippines, Singapore, and Australia, and as of March 31, 2015, employed 31,647 people.

Official Website: www.infosysbpo.com

Area Of Working:  BPO/KPO/ITES/Others

Job Profile:   HR Process

CTC: Best in Industry



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Location: Bangalore

Drive Date:  12th July 2016 to 15th July 2016 

Drive Location: Bangalore

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Candidates should possess Any gradate / PG  from any recognized university
  • Excellent communications skills both spoken and written
  • Willingness to work in 24/7 shifts
  • Good oral and written Communication skills.
  • Target oriented.
  • Good Analytical and Reasoning ability
  • Client interfacing skills.
               Interested and eligible candidates attend the walk in drive in following venue location between   12th July 2016 to 15th July 2016   at 10 A.M to 4 P.M.

Drive Details: 

Date:  12th July 2016 to 15th July 2016   

Time: 10 A.M to 4 P.M

Venue
Infosys BPO Ltd
No. 27, SJR Tower, Tower 3
Bannerghatta Road I 3rd Phase
J. P. Nagar I Bangalore – 560 076 (Opp to Jayadeva Hospital)

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!