Join us on Telegram... Members

Infosys Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Systems Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Infosys Off Campus Details:

About Company: Infosys Off Campus Drive: Infosys Limited (formerly Infosys Technologies Limited) is an Indian multinational corporation that provides business consulting, information technology, software engineering and outsourcing services. It is headquartered in Bangalore, Karnataka.

Official Website: www.infosys.com

Job Profile: Systems Engineer Trainee

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Coimbatore

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech – Computers Science/ Electronics Engineering; MCA

Responsibilities

  • Calls/Mails Monitoring
  • Infrastructure & Application Alert Monitoring
  • Logging, Classification, Prioritization, Triage & tracking incidents till closure

Educational Requirements: Bachelor of Engineering

Service Line: SKAVA

Additional Responsibilities:

  • Linux
  • Automation
  • E-Commerce

Technical and Professional Requirements:

• Knowledge on below, – Networks – Servers – Client Server Technology – Cloud Computing – Infrastructure Services ( Cloud) – Backend Services/Components for Website – Microservices – Software Testing & Types of Software Testing – Software Testing Life Cycle Model

Preferred Skills:

  • Monitoring Tools
  • Networking
  • Infrastructure Security->Email Security;

Apply Before the link Expires for Infosys Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Infosys Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!