Infosys Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers Of BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech/ MCA/ M.Sc

About the Company: Infosys Limited (formerly Infosys Technologies Limited) is an Indian multinational corporation that provides business consulting, information technology, software engineering and outsourcing services. It is headquartered in Bangalore, Karnataka. Infosys is the second-largest India-based IT services company by 2014 revenues, and the fifth largest employer of H-1B visa professionals in the United States in FY 2013. On 15 February 2015, its market capitalization was ₹ 263,735 crores ($42.51 billion), making it India’s sixth largest publicly traded company.

Official Website: www.infosys.com

Job Profile: Systems Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Batch Needed: 2018

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC:  BE/B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc. – INR 3.25 LPA, ME/M.Tech – INR 3.5 LPA

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work location: Across India

Event location: Across India

Last Date To Apply: Apply as soon as possible.

Event Locations:  Ahmedabad,Bangalore,Bhopal,Bhubaneswar,Chandigarh, Chennai,Cochin,Coimbatore,Dehradun,Delhi,Hubli,Hyderabad,Indore,Jaipur,Kanpur,Kolkata,Madurai,Mangalore,Mumbai,Nagpur,Pune,Thrissur,Trivandrum,Vijayawada,Vizag

Desired Candidate Profile for Infosys Off Campus Drive 2018:

  • B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech in any discipline
  • MCA / MSc (Computer Science / Electronics / Mathematics / Physics / Statistics / IT / Information Science)
  • Consistently excellent academic track record
  • Candidates graduating in 2018,2017,2016,2015

Apply Before the link Expires.

Click Here to Download Infosys Previous Year Questions Papers along with detailed solution from 2016 & 2017 (More than 550+ QUESTIONS)

Apply Link-Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!