Join us on Telegram... Members

Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021 | Infosys Hiring Process 2021 | Infosys 2021 Drive | BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA/MSc

Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

Infosys Limited, is an Indian multinational corporation that provides business consulting, information technology and outsourcing services. The company is headquartered in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

Company Name: Infosys

Job Profile: Specialist Programmer/Systems Engineer Specialist

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Batch Eligible: 2020 Batch

CTC: Upto Rs 8 LPA

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location Across India

Detailed Eligibility for Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021:

Eligible Branches:

Salary Details:

  • For Specialist Programmer – CTC would be INR 8 lakhs per annum
  • For Systems Engineer Specialist– CTC would be INR 5 lakhs per annum.

Please Note:

  • Candidates can apply for this drive online on or before 27 January 2021.
  • Interview dates will be scheduled soon.

Apply Before the link Expires for Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021

Infosys Previous Year Questions Papers along with detailed solution from 2019 & 2020 (More than 550+ QUESTIONS), Expect at least 60-70% similar questions in your Infosys placement exam from this doc- Click Here to Download

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!