Join us on Telegram... Members

Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021 | Freshers | 2020/2021 Batch | BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

Infosys Limited, is an Indian multinational corporation that provides business consulting, information technology and outsourcing services. The company is headquartered in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

Company Name: Infosys

Job Profile: Information Security Engineer – ISG

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MS

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021 Batch

Join Panel Station and Win FREE Rs. 500 Paytm Cashbacks, Amazon & Flipkart Voucher & Lot More !! Click Here to register for Free Now

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location Across India

Event Location Virtual(Online)

Last Date To Apply: 10 August 2021

Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021 Eligibility Criteria:

Job Description- Systems Engineer-Engineering/MCA graduates:

  • BE/B.Tech/ME/M.Tech/MS with Cyber Security as Specialization or an Elective
  • Candidates graduated from 2020 or 2021 batches
  • No active backlogs allowed.
Please Note for Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021:
  • All the profiles received will be screened basis our Infosys eligibility criteria
  • Candidates should not have participated in the Infosys Limited and/or Infosys Group Company (such as – Infosys BPM) selection process in the last 6 months
Selection Process for Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021:
  • Online Assessment Test
  • Interviews(Virtual)

Apply before the link Expires for Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Infosys Off Campus Drive 2021

Infosys Previous Year Questions Papers along with detailed solution from 2019 & 2020 (More than 550+ QUESTIONS), Expect at least 60-70% similar questions in your Infosys placement exam from this doc- Click Here to Download

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!