Join us on Telegram... Members

Informatica Recruitment Of Freshers As Associate QA Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/MCA/B.Sc/M.Sc

About the Company: Informatica is the only Enterprise Cloud Data Management leader that accelerates data-driven digital transformation. Informatica enables companies to unleash the power of data to become more agile, realize new growth opportunities, lead to new inventions resulting in intelligent market disruptions. With over 7,000 customers worldwide, Informatica is the trusted leader in Enterprise Cloud Data Management.

Official Website: www.informatica.com

Job Profile: Associate QA Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA/B.Sc/M.Sc

Exp Needed : Freshers



Work Location: Bangalore

[AdSense-A]

Our Ideal Candidate: We are looking at hiring  Associate Software Engineer QA for the PAM team at Informatica who shall be responsible for conducting the Rregression/functional tests. He/she will test and critique software components and interfaces in great technical depth, write test programs to assure high product quality, and develop advanced test tools to increase productivity and efficiency

Desired Skills Needed:

  • Good to have knowledge on Java
  • Knowledge in Web application testing, Security Testing, Accessibility testing
  • Clear understanding of Database concepts.
  • Able to write Selenium/perl scripts.

Job Responsibilities

  • Design, develop and maintain test cases in JUnit/TestNG.
  • Execute test cases and analyze and report test results to product teams
  • Work closely with the development team to analyze, debug and resolve any issues
  • Able to estimate and perform risk analysis for large features.

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • BS/MS/MCA in Computer Science, Computer Engineering or similar technical degree
  • Experience in testing using Java .
  • Strong knowledge in RDBMS and experience writing SQL scripts
  • Ability to learn new skills quickly as needed

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!