Join us on Telegram... Members

Infor Recruitment 2020 Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Infor Recruitment 2020 Hiring Details:

About Infor: Infor is a multi-national enterprise software company, headquartered in New York City, United States. Infor focuses on business applications for organizations delivered via cloud computing as a service.

Company Name: Infor

Job Title: Software Engineer

Work Location: Bengaluru

Experience Required: 1+ Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description: As an Engineer, you will be building business intelligence software with experienced software engineers.You will have exposure to many internally developed technologies as well as general BI tools and technologies.You will use your business intelligence and data warehousing knowledge to develop BI features into the existing SCI product according to best practices.This role requires excellent technical and communication skills in addition to a high degree of adaptability and creativity.You will provide solutions to difficult problems, implement enterprise grade quality software, and collaborate with remote teams around the world.This position does not require travel.

A Day In The Life Typically Includes

  • understand product requirements
  • design solutions according to best practices
  • program logic to generate analytics for critical decision making
  • conduct peer-level code reviews
  • debug and resolve production issues

Basic Qualifications

What You Will Need:

  • Bachelors or master’s degree in computer science engineering, Information Technology engineering or technical field.
  • 1-3 years’ experience in software development.
  • 1 year experience with Birst or MicroStrategy BI tools
  • Expertise in Business Intelligence
  • Excellent reasoning and logic
  • Clear written and verbal communication skills

What Will Put You Ahead?

Preferred Qualifications

  • Knowledge of SQL
  • Knowledge of Data warehousing
  • Experience with ETL tools
  • Knowledge or exposure to Supply Chain Logistics

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!