Join us on Telegram... Members

Infometry Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Infometry Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company :

Infometry Inc is a pure-play Business intelligence company, located in Bay Area( Fremont, CA). Also, have offshore locations in Bangalore and Singapore. We are a leading Data Analytics company, Certified Engineering, Implementation partner for Informatica, Tableau, Snowflake, Matillion, Talend, Google Cloud (GCP), Dell Boomi, Adaptive Insights, CallidusCloud. We help in BI Strategy, Cloud Data Integration, Big Data, AI/ML, Enterprise Reporting, Executive Dashboards, Vertical Solutions, Cloud Strategy, Cloud Data Warehouse migration, PowerCenter to Cloud migration, Snowflakes Migration, and optimizing the IICS infrastructure.

Company Info: Infometry

Job Profile: Software Engineer – Digital Systems – RTL/VHDL/System Verilog

Experience Required: 0 – 2 Years



Work Location: Hyderabad

Job Requirements for Infometry Off Campus Drive :

  • – Proficient in RTL: VHDL/Verilog/System Verilog
  • – Conceptual understanding of Digital Systems
  • – Understanding of FPGA design flow and tools
  • – FPGA Architecture knowledge
  • – Good knowledge around all / any of the following protocols/interfaces is highly preferred: SPI, IIC, PCI-E, Ethernet, USB, HDMI, AXI, GTs, DDR4 (JEDEC)
  • – Hands-on debugging skills with onboard as well as a simulation environment
  • – Expertise and hands-on with creating efficient automation and maintaining the high coverage regression suite to keep the quality intact.
  • – Good Knowledge in Tcl, Python, Perl, Shell, etc

Note: Looking for someone who can join immediately or within 20 days.

Apply Before the link Expires for Infometry Off Campus Drive .

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Infometry Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!